Burmeisters - Click here to go back to the home page
Home Page
Departments
Cement
Services Offered
Location map
About Us
Contact Us
 
LATEST NEWS

BURMEISTERS BEACON BAY
Burmeisters 2nd branch in Beacon Bay commenced trading in September. Click for more.
----------------
PARTNERSHIPS
Burmeisters started as a partnership and with the advent of the Companies Act in South Africa, formed a company "Burmeister & Company Proprietary Limited. Click for more.
----------------
HISTORY UPDATE
In November 1991 the business moved from its position on the corner of Fleet and Cambridge Streets. Click for more.

 
CONTACT DETAILS
Fleet Street:
Tel: +27 43 703 8200
Fax: + 27 43 743 7974
Beacon Bay:
Tel: +27 43 702 8400
Fax: +27 43 702 8449

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 668
East London
5200

 Hours of Operation:
FLEET STREET
BEACON BAY
Mon - Fri:
7:30am - 5pm
7:30am - 5pm
Saturday:
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
Sunday:
8:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 1pm
Public Holidays:
8:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 1pm

To reach departments directly, please replace the "200" in 7038200 with the extensions shown below.

Building, Timber, Security
Ext: 211 / 244 / 257 / 265 / 284
Email: building@burmeist.com

Fasteners, Hardware
Ext:210 / 242 / 253
Email: hardware@burmeist.com

Gardening, Industrial, Household, Outdoor, Saddlery and Pets
Ext: 236 / 237 / 240
Email: garden@burmeist.com

Fencing, Steel, Implements
Ext: 234 / 245
Email: fencing@burmeist.com

Paint
Ext: 203 / 204 / 208 / 241
Email: paint@burmeist.com

Plumbing
Ext: 231 / 238
Email: plumbing@burmeist.com

Tools, Electrical
Ext: 209 / 246
Email: tools@burmeist.com

Debtors Department
Ext: 227 / 226
Email: debtors@burmeist.com

Creditors Department
Ext: 202 / 215 / 232 / 282
Email: creditors@burmeist.com